Skip to main content


Faculty Excellence Office Staff

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Katharine Stewart

Senior Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs

Sherry Bailey

Internal Faculty Awards Coordinator and Faculty Support Specialist

Diane Chapman

Executive Director and Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development

Kirsti Cole

Co-Director, Campus Writing and Speaking Program

Janet Del Pinal

Program and Communications Specialist

Sunanda Dillon

Administrative Support Specialist

Maria Gallardo-Williams

Associate Director for Faculty Development

Kim Grainger

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Policy

Kyle Miskell

Director of External Awards

Roy Schwartzman

Co-Director, Campus Writing and Speaking Program

Stacy Supak

Mentoring Faculty Fellow