Skip to main content

Deans and Unit Vice Provosts


Dr. Frank Buckless

Stephen P. Zelnak Jr. Dean, Poole College of Management

Dr. Deanna Dannels

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Myron Floyd

Dean, College of Natural Resources

Dr. Garey Fox

Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Dr. David Hinks

Dean, Wilson College of Textiles

Dr. Kathryn Meurs

Randall B. Terry, Jr. Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Jim Pfaendtner

Louis Martin-Vega Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Doneka Scott

Vice Chancellor and Dean, Division of Academic and Student Affairs

Unit Vice Provosts

Cindy Barr

Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff, Enrollment Management and Services

Dr. Mark Bernhard

Vice Provost for Continuing and Lifelong Education

Dr. Rich Bonanno

Vice Provost for Outreach and Engagement

Dr. Helen Chen

Senior Vice Provost for Instructional Programs

Meg Chester

Interim Vice Provost for Finance and Strategic Resource Management, Director of Business and HR Operations

Dr. Amy Conger

Vice Provost for Global Engagement

Dr. Fashaad Crawford

Vice Provost for Assessment and Accreditation

Dr. Rob Dunn

Senior Vice Provost for University Interdisciplinary Programs

Dr. Don Hunt

Senior Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Services

Dr. Margery Overton

Senior Vice Provost for Institutional Strategy and Analysis

Greg Raschke

Senior Vice Provost and Director of Libraries

Sheri Schwab

Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity

Dr. Katharine Stewart

Senior Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs

Other Direct Reports to the Provost

Sarah Langer Hall

Director, Institute for Emerging Issues