University Faculty Scholars 2012-13 Advisory Committee September 2013

Chris Anson, Distinguished University Professor & Director, Campus Writing and Speaking Program English Department, College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Jay Baliga, Distinguished University Professor & Director, Power Semiconductor Research Center Electrical & Computer Engineering Department, College of Engineering

Georgia Bizios, Professor & Director, Home Environments Design Initiative School of Architecture, College of Design

Sylvia Blankenship, Associate Dean, Administration & Professor Horticulture Department, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Chris Gould*, Associate Dean, Administration & Alumni Distinguished Undergraduate Professor Physics Department, College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Martin Hubbe, Professor and Buckman Distinguished Scientist Forest Biomaterials, College of Natural Resources

Trevor Little, Professor

Textile and Apparel Technology and Management (TATM) Department, College of Textiles

Steven Margolis, Professor Economics Department, Poole College of Management

Philip Sannes, Professor Molecular Biomedical Sciences Department, College of Veterinary Medicine

Sam Snyder, Associate Dean, Research & Administration College of Education

^{*} Selected as Chair by the Advisory Committee