Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Awards and Honors > Awards for Excellence

Awards for Excellence - Provost Unit

2016 Awards

Winners of the Provost Unit Awards for Excellence were announced at a reception on March 31, 2016. Each recipient received a plaque, $250 and 8 hours of paid leave.


  • Katie Bean, DELTA
  • Ashley Smith, The Libraries
  • Holly Sullenger, Technology Training Solutions
  • Megan Winzeler, Office of International Affairs

Other Nominees

  • Ben Garner, McKimmon Conference and Training Center
  • Juanita Lanning, McKimmon Conference and Training Center
  • Ryan Lawrence, McKimmon Conference and Training Center
  • Carl Thomas, Office of International Services
  • Mike Carter, Graduate School
  • Kelia Hubbard, Office of International Services
  • Janice Sitzes, Continuing and Professional Education

Congratulations to all!

Prior Years